2730c09247 · chore: remove internal tooling files and duplicate LICENSE · Updated 2026-06-09 01:02:41 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?